Dealer network
  • AJ Headquaters
  • Sales Team
  • Technical Team

CONTACTS - AJ Headquaters

Alamarin-Jet Oy

Tuomisentie 16

62300 Härmä

Finland

+358 10 774 5260 sales@alamarinjet.com

CONTACTS - Sales Team

Operations Manager

Global

Mr. Mika Anttila

mika.anttila@alamarinjet.com

Territory Manager

Europe, Middle East, Africa, Americas

Mr. Martyn Bowden

+44 7854 432049 martyn.bowden@alamarinjet.com

Territory Manager

CIS, Baltics, Nordic countries, Turkey

Mr. Igor Tsarikov

+358 50 562 9064 igor.tsarikov@alamarinjet.com

Territory Manager

Asia Pacific

Mr. John Miele

+63 (917) 872-7988 john.miele@alamarinjet.com

Aftersales Manager

Mr. Ben Landgren

+358 50 470 3600 ben.landgren@alamarinjet.com

Sales & Aftersales Coordinator

Mrs. Mila Jutila

mila.jutila@alamarinjet.com

Parts Manager

Mrs. Tuula Kakkuri

tuula.kakkuri@alamarinjet.com

CONTACTS - Technical Team

Technical Manager

Mr. Hannu Rantala

hannu.rantala@alamarinjet.com

Product Support Manager

Propulsion

Mr. Jan Skorczewski

jan.skorczewski@alamarinjet.com

Product Manager

Controls

Mr. Sauli Virta

sauli.virta@alamarinjet.com

Controls Support Engineer

Controls

Mr. Heikki Lamula

heikki.lamula@alamarinjet.com
URGENT INQUIRIES PLEASE EMAIL